Hey, Spin Thinks The Transit War is AWESOME!

Hey, Spin thinks The Transit War is AWESOME!

Spin.com is offering the first listen to The Transit War’s first single ‘Radar’ off of thier new album Miss Your Face out October 3rd. The song is featured exclusively in the “Hey, This is Awesome” section and includes a brief interview with Mike Frey about the song. Below is the tracklisting for Miss Your Face out on Orange Peal Records:

  1. Radar
  2. Nitetime Enemy
  3. Loud
  4. Chutes and Lasers
  5. The Only Evidence
  6. Lupus
  7. Sheep In Your Head
  8. Desiree, Safe!
  9. Hey! Is For Horses
  10. Operator
  11. Safety In The Air

In other news…The Transit War were nominated in the BEST ROCK category for the San Diego Music Awards. Please go show them how we do it and VOTE!